UNFORGOTTEN – ORIGINAL SHORT FILM

Hello friends,

This time I wanted to share with you the first short film I made outside of school, purely by myself. With this one, I felt I had slightly more freedom as I had no guidelines or rules I had to follow. I could play around with the rules and format of film, and find my ‘style’ and how like to do things. Again, there is definitely room for improvement. As always, I’m still learning and trying to grow as a filmmaker, and feedback is always welcome! This short is about an elderly couples relationship, and is open for interpretation 🙂 Also, I have started a YouTube channel where I’ll be posting the same shorts as I’m positing on here if you’re interested, it is thefilmbarbie as well!

1 thought on “UNFORGOTTEN – ORIGINAL SHORT FILM”

Leave a comment